The Cloud Analyst http://cloudanalyst.net Insight into Cloud - XaaS | IoT | Wearables | Mobile | Blockchain and the Future of Technology Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:28:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 143154081 Just out of curiosity; Cloud Computing? http://cloudanalyst.net/just-out-of-curiosity-cloud-computing/ http://cloudanalyst.net/just-out-of-curiosity-cloud-computing/#respond Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:18:07 +0000 http://cloudanalyst.net/?p=206 http://cloudanalyst.net/just-out-of-curiosity-cloud-computing/feed/ 0 206 Re: Stanford Professor Explains How The Workplace Is Killing Us http://cloudanalyst.net/re-stanford-professor-explains-how-the-workplace-is-killing-us/ http://cloudanalyst.net/re-stanford-professor-explains-how-the-workplace-is-killing-us/#respond Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:52:21 +0000 http://cloudanalyst.net/?p=203 http://cloudanalyst.net/re-stanford-professor-explains-how-the-workplace-is-killing-us/feed/ 0 203 AWS Public Cloud – Most Sold Services in 2017 (InfoGraphic) http://cloudanalyst.net/aws-public-cloud-most-sold-services-in-2017-infographic/ http://cloudanalyst.net/aws-public-cloud-most-sold-services-in-2017-infographic/#respond Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:45:42 +0000 http://cloudanalyst.net/?p=177 http://cloudanalyst.net/aws-public-cloud-most-sold-services-in-2017-infographic/feed/ 0 177 7 Facts You Didn’t Know About Blockchain http://cloudanalyst.net/7-facts-you-didnt-know-about-blockchain/ http://cloudanalyst.net/7-facts-you-didnt-know-about-blockchain/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:30:50 +0000 http://cloudanalyst.net/?p=167 http://cloudanalyst.net/7-facts-you-didnt-know-about-blockchain/feed/ 0 167 Bank of China Moves to Patent Blockchain Scaling Solution http://cloudanalyst.net/bank-of-china-moves-to-patent-blockchain-scaling-solution/ http://cloudanalyst.net/bank-of-china-moves-to-patent-blockchain-scaling-solution/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:26:20 +0000 http://cloudanalyst.net/?p=165 http://cloudanalyst.net/bank-of-china-moves-to-patent-blockchain-scaling-solution/feed/ 0 165 Blockchain and the Promise of an Open, Decentralized Internet http://cloudanalyst.net/blockchain-and-the-promise-of-an-open-decentralized-internet/ http://cloudanalyst.net/blockchain-and-the-promise-of-an-open-decentralized-internet/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:23:35 +0000 http://cloudanalyst.net/?p=163 http://cloudanalyst.net/blockchain-and-the-promise-of-an-open-decentralized-internet/feed/ 0 163 Blockchain Isn’t The Magic Pill To Banking Ills http://cloudanalyst.net/blockchain-isnt-the-magic-pill-to-banking-ills/ http://cloudanalyst.net/blockchain-isnt-the-magic-pill-to-banking-ills/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:23:06 +0000 http://cloudanalyst.net/?p=161 http://cloudanalyst.net/blockchain-isnt-the-magic-pill-to-banking-ills/feed/ 0 161 The New World of Dating, Driven by the Blockchain http://cloudanalyst.net/the-new-world-of-dating-driven-by-the-blockchain/ http://cloudanalyst.net/the-new-world-of-dating-driven-by-the-blockchain/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:21:22 +0000 http://cloudanalyst.net/?p=159 http://cloudanalyst.net/the-new-world-of-dating-driven-by-the-blockchain/feed/ 0 159 Video Game Giant Ubisoft Is Exploring Blockchain Use Cases http://cloudanalyst.net/video-game-giant-ubisoft-is-exploring-blockchain-use-cases/ http://cloudanalyst.net/video-game-giant-ubisoft-is-exploring-blockchain-use-cases/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:20:21 +0000 http://cloudanalyst.net/?p=157 http://cloudanalyst.net/video-game-giant-ubisoft-is-exploring-blockchain-use-cases/feed/ 0 157 Bitcoin and blockchain consume an exorbitant amount of energy. These engineers are trying to change that http://cloudanalyst.net/bitcoin-and-blockchain-consume-an-exorbitant-amount-of-energy-these-engineers-are-trying-to-change-that/ http://cloudanalyst.net/bitcoin-and-blockchain-consume-an-exorbitant-amount-of-energy-these-engineers-are-trying-to-change-that/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:19:21 +0000 http://cloudanalyst.net/?p=155 http://cloudanalyst.net/bitcoin-and-blockchain-consume-an-exorbitant-amount-of-energy-these-engineers-are-trying-to-change-that/feed/ 0 155